Events Calendar

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Savannah Business Lunch-July
Join us for a buffet lunch and enjoy hearing from our guest speaker.

Fulton/Forsyth Network Social - Cumming

Jacksonville Southern Women Art Night
Join us for a night of True Blue creativity at Painting with a Twist.

Savannah Southern Women July Event
Join other Southern Women for a night of comedy as we are entertained by the [it] improv group.

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Alumni Night at the Aquarium - Illumination Night

Thursday, August 07, 2014

West Atlanta Network Social

Saturday, August 09, 2014

Jacksonville Southern Women Eagle Outreach
Join other alumni in Jacksonville serve your community.

Alumni Night with the Gwinnett Braves

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Savannah Eagle Outreach: Brown Bag for the Elderly

Atlanta Eagle Outreach - Zoo Atlanta Family Day

Jacksonville Eagle Outreach- August
Join us as we stuff backpacks for kids in Jacksonville.

Knoxville Southern Women-August Lunch
Join other Southern Women at The Tomato Head for lunch.

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Savannah Business Lunch-August
Hear Head Football Coach, Willie Fritz speak and enjoy a lunch buffet.

Saturday, September 06, 2014

DC Southern Women Winery Event
Join us for a tour at The Paradise Springs Winery

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Savannah Business Lunch-September
Join us for a buffet lunch and hear our guest speaker. 

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Atlanta Eagle Outreach - Habitat for Humanity

Friday, October 10, 2014

50's-60s Homecoming
Join us for the 50's-60's Homecoming Reunion.

BAGS Homecoming 2014
Join other alumni for this year's Homecoming!

The First 500 Homecoming 2014
Join other alumni for Homecoming!

Southern Women Homcoming
Join other Southern Women at Homecoming.

Alumni and Friends Homecoming BBQ
Join us for the annual Alumni and Friends Homecoming BBQ!

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Homecoming Wildlife Center Flight Show and Lunch
New this year!  Join us at the Center for Wildlife Education and enjoy a flight show and lunch.

Homecoming Campus Tours
Before kick-off of the Homecoming game, take a tour of campus!

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Savannah Business Lunch-October
Join us for a lunch buffet and hear from our guest speaker, Head Men's Basketball Coach, Mark Byington.

RSS Feed