Events Calendar

Thursday, September 04, 2014

Statesboro University Honors Network Interest Lunch
Join us for lunch at Emma's and learn more about the University Honors Network.

West Atlanta Network Social

Saturday, September 06, 2014

DC Southern Women Winery Event
Join us for a tour at The Paradise Springs Winery

Friday, September 12, 2014

Red Brick Brewery Eagle Fan Event
Join us at Red Brick Brewery Friday night to kick off a weekend of Eagle football in Atlanta!

Saturday, September 13, 2014

GS vs GT Game Day Tailgate

Monday, September 15, 2014

Savannah Honors Alumni Interest Dinner
Are you interested in meeting other Honors alumni in your area?  Join us for dinner.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Savannah Business Lunch-September
Join us for a buffet lunch and learn about the concussion study on campus. 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Statesboro Eagle Executive Exchange

South Atlanta Network Social

Augusta Southern Women
Join us for a night of fun!  We will be making Georgia Southern themed wreaths!

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Jacksonville Southern Women Heart Walk
Join our team in the Heart Walk in Jacksonville.

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Sips n Strokes with Southern Women

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Orlando Game Watching Parties
Join us at Dave and Buster's as we cheer on the Eagles!

Fulton/Forsyth Network Social - Cumming

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Augusta Eagle Outreach: National Public Lands Day at Phinizy Swamp

Atlanta Eagle Outreach - Habitat for Humanity

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Atlanta Bell/University Honors Interest Dinner
Are you interested in meeting other honors alumni in your area?  Join us for dinner!

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Savannah Southern Women- October event
Join us at Art Bash and show your True Blue Creativity!

Friday, October 10, 2014

50's-60s Homecoming
Join us for the 50's-60's Homecoming Reunion.

BAGS Homecoming 2014
Join other alumni for this year's Homecoming!

The First 500 Homecoming 2014
Join other alumni for Homecoming!

Southern Women Homcoming
Join other Southern Women at Homecoming.

Alumni and Friends Homecoming BBQ
Join us for the annual Alumni and Friends Homecoming BBQ!

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Homecoming Wildlife Center Flight Show and Lunch
New this year!  Join us at the Center for Wildlife Education and enjoy a flight show and lunch.

Homecoming Nursing Reunion
Join us for a Homecoming Nursing Reunion.

Homecoming Campus Tours
Before kick-off of the Homecoming game, take a tour of campus!

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Atlanta Eagle Executive Exchange

Savannah Business Lunch-October
Join us for a lunch buffet and hear from our guest speaker, Head Men's Basketball Coach, Mark Byington.

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Augusta Eagle Executive Exchange

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Savannah Eagle Executive Exchange

Thursday, April 30, 2015

COBA Board Meeting

Thursday, June 04, 2015

Macon Eagle Executive Exchange

RSS Feed