Events Calendar

Thursday, August 07, 2014

West Atlanta Network Social

Saturday, August 09, 2014

Jacksonville Eagle Outreach
Join other alumni in Jacksonville serve your community.

Alumni Night with the Gwinnett Braves

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Okefenokee Area Southern Women Lunch
Join other Southern Women in your area for lunch at KD's Cafe.

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Back to the 'Boro : A Gathering in Savannah

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Savannah Eagle Outreach: Brown Bag for the Elderly

Eagle Outreach Augusta

Atlanta Eagle Outreach - Zoo Atlanta Family Day

Jacksonville Southern Women Eagle Outreach- August
Join us as we stuff backpacks for kids in Jacksonville.

Knoxville Southern Women-August Lunch
Join other Southern Women at The Tomato Head for lunch.

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Savannah Business Lunch-August
Hear Head Football Coach, Willie Fritz speak and enjoy a lunch buffet.

Saturday, September 06, 2014

DC Southern Women Winery Event
Join us for a tour at The Paradise Springs Winery

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Savannah Business Lunch-September
Join us for a buffet lunch and learn about the concussion study on campus. 

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Atlanta Eagle Outreach - Habitat for Humanity

Friday, October 10, 2014

50's-60s Homecoming
Join us for the 50's-60's Homecoming Reunion.

BAGS Homecoming 2014
Join other alumni for this year's Homecoming!

The First 500 Homecoming 2014
Join other alumni for Homecoming!

Southern Women Homcoming
Join other Southern Women at Homecoming.

Alumni and Friends Homecoming BBQ
Join us for the annual Alumni and Friends Homecoming BBQ!

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Homecoming Wildlife Center Flight Show and Lunch
New this year!  Join us at the Center for Wildlife Education and enjoy a flight show and lunch.

Homecoming Campus Tours
Before kick-off of the Homecoming game, take a tour of campus!

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Savannah Business Lunch-October
Join us for a lunch buffet and hear from our guest speaker, Head Men's Basketball Coach, Mark Byington.

RSS Feed