Events Calendar

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Atlanta Eagle Outreach - Beep Baseball
Atlanta Eagle Outreach 
Beep Baseball with the Center for the Visually Impaired 

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

East Atlanta Network - Leadership Interest Dinner

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Metro Atlanta Network - Leadership Interest Dinner

Friday, April 25, 2014

Southern Women Glamping Trip
Join us for an adventurous getaway in the North Georgia Mountains!

Coaches' Caravan - Savannah

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Alumni Camping Trip
Come spend a night out under the stars with your fellow alumni. 

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Forsyth/North Fulton Network - Leadership Interest Dinner

Thursday, May 01, 2014

Coaches' Caravan - Macon

Friday, May 02, 2014

Coaches' Caravan - Augusta

Saturday, May 03, 2014

Jacksonville Southern Women Eagle Outreach
Join other Southern Women and help serve your community by volunteering at the Clara White Mission.

Nursing Reunion
Join your fellow nurses for a day on campus.  Take a tour of the nursing building and enjoy a lunch with your colleagues.

Thursday, May 08, 2014

CRI Alumni Interest Dinner

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Warner Robins Southern Women Event
Join us and other women in Warner Robins for networking and socializing.

Murfreesboro Southern Women Event
Join other Southern Women for dinner at Chuy's.

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Coaches' Caravan - Atlanta
Coaches' Caravan is coming to Atlanta with 2 dates and locations! 

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Savannah Business Lunch-May
Hear the Dean of the College of Business Administration, Allen Amason speak and enjoy a buffet lunch.

Friday, May 23, 2014

21st Annual College of Business Golf Tournament

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Southern Women Atlanta - Mary Mac's Tea Room
Join us for a Southern Women Brunch at Mary Mac's in Atlanta!

Savannah Southern Women Tea
Join other Savannah Southern Women for an afternoon tea at the Gryphon Tea Room.

Friday, May 30, 2014

Alumni Night with the Jacksonville Suns

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Alumni Day at Jacksonville Beach
Come spend a fun day on the beach with fellow alumni and friends. We will have great Georgia Southern giveaways, and activities for the whole family.

Saturday, June 07, 2014

Atlanta EagleOutreach - Oakland Cemetery

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Alumni Night at the Atlanta Braves
SAVE THE DATE...
Alumni Night with the Atlanta Braves tickets will be for sale soon! 

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Savannah Business Lunch-June
Hear Kyle Speer (Football Strength Coach and Vic Cabral (Recruiting Coordinator) speak and enjoy a buffet lunch.

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Savannah Business Lunch-July
Join us for a buffet lunch and enjoy hearing from our guest speaker.

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Savannah Business Lunch-August
Hear Head Football Coach, Willie Fritz speak and enjoy a lunch buffet.

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Savannah Business Lunch-September
Join us for a buffet lunch and hear our guest speaker. 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Savannah Business Lunch-October
Join us for a lunch buffet and hear from our guest speaker, Head Men's Basketball Coach, Mark Byington.

RSS Feed